A Google Surprise. :)

9 Aug

Just for the record, the author of this blog is a human being. I’m not a spammer who randomly comments on three blogs a week, nor am I a social media machine. This is an academic requirement. And this blog has become a responsibility I’ve learned to enjoy.

And so, claiming all the rights to exploit the free space this blog has to offer, I’m choosing to deliver a special message through this blog over any other mushy medium – just because I want this to be elegantly preserved:

To the boy who made my highschool days batshit crazy

…who gave me my first Valentine’s roses

…who fondly calles me “aba” to emphasize my body’s unconventional beauty

To the guy who printed 90++ shirts with me overnight

…who took care of me when I had too much tequila (t’was my birthday, okay)

…who taught me how to play poker

…who always does my visual aids because my handwriting sucks

…who always cooks breakfast for me

…who makes my days less stressful and more laid back

To the man I would love to be with for the next x+++ years

To my bestfriend

To my first kiss…


Happy birthday.

Hope you’ll find this entry next time you Google your name! 🙂

rainier aundreyzel ceriales

6 Responses to “A Google Surprise. :)”

  1. patpetpitpotput August 9, 2010 at 10:04 pm #

    AWWW THIS IS SO SWEEEEET ❤

    • Gel August 12, 2010 at 10:07 am #

      thanks patti! 🙂

  2. What Does That Mean? August 11, 2010 at 12:11 pm #

    su-weet. 🙂

    • Gel August 12, 2010 at 12:40 am #

      Thanks direk!

  3. niccy October 2, 2010 at 7:36 pm #

    I know this would be a WAY TOO LATE REACTION but for the heck of it, “AWWWW….”

    Since this sweet-tasting blog of yours is now an uneraseable imprint from the moment it was published, this guy (whom we shall not mention further) will always have something on the Web to remind him of his greatest loss in life.

    Online, we write to leave imprints and surely this one counts as a valuable one.

    • Gel October 2, 2010 at 10:52 pm #

      I know, Ate Nix. Even if I delete this blog entry now, it would still appear in Google’s cache. So I guess it’s here to stay. Oh well, I don’t know if this serves as a “remembrance” now or a haunting of our past. Hahaha. But nevertheless, this is a gift, so I’m not putting it down, no taking back. Haha.

Leave a Reply

